Skip To Main Content

Our Schools

Offices

Meet Our Staff

Instructional Staff


 

Travis Amos | Physical Education Teacher

Travis Amos

Physical Education Teacher

Email: tamos@rvaschools.net

Electa Barr

Math Instructional Coach

Email: emcdowel@rvaschools.net

image of wolf face

Stephen Beckett

S.P.A.C.E.

Email: sbeckett@rvaschools.net

image of wolf face

Jackson Berman

Science Teacher

Email: jberman2@rvaschools.net

Leonard Brown

Business CTE

Email: lbrown11@rvaschools.net

Kaylin Bryce

Reading Coach

Email: kbryce@rvaschools.net

image of wolf face

Patrick Clements

Exceptional Ed

Email: pclement@rvaschools.net

Lara Coggin

English Teacher

Email: lcoggin@rvaschools.net

image of wolf face

Robin Cullum

Exceptional Education Teacher

Email: rcullum@rvaschools.net

image of wolf face

Samantha Fordis

Orchestra and Choral Director

Email: sfordis@rvaschools.net

image of wolf face

Jillian Goldenbaum

ELL (English Language Learners) Teacher

Email: jkern@rvaschools.net

Chloe Grant

English Teacher

Email: cgrant4@rvaschools.net

image of wolf face

Michelle Hackley

Exceptional Ed ELA

Email: mhackley@rvaschools.net

Kirstie Hein Sadler | Binford Middle School

Kirstie Hein Sadler

Art Teacher

Email: khein@rvaschools.net

Tracyee Hogans Foster | Binford Middle School

Tracyee Hogans Foster

Science Teacher

Email: tfoster@rvaschools.net

image of wolf face

Ryan Johnson

History Teacher

Email: rjohns18@rvaschools.net

image of wolf face

Nikitia Johnson

Building Substitute

Email: njohnso4@rvaschools.net

image of wolf face

Colleen Joseph

Science Teacher

Email: 

image of wolf face

Steven Knight

English Teacher

Email: sknight2.contractor@rvaschools.net

image of wolf face

Letonja Mackey

History Teacher

Email: lpowell2@rvaschools.net

image of wolf face

Nekondeh McClain

English Teacher

Email: nmyrick2@rvaschools.net

image of wolf face

Angela Meadows

Math Teacher

Email: ameadows@rvaschools.net

Ofori Mensah

Math Teacher

Email: omensah@rvaschools.net

image of wolf face

Angela Mitchell

Exceptional Ed

Email: amitchel4@rvaschools.net

Kristina Mitchell | Binford Middle School

Kristina Mitchell

Spanish Teacher

Email: kmitche3@rvaschools.net

image of wolf face

Alecia Nelson

Building Substitute

Email: anelson4@rvaschools.net

Nichole Parker

Exceptional Ed

Email: nparker2@rvaschools.net

Lisa Perkinson | Binford Middle School

Lisa Perkinson

Dance Teacher

Email: lperkin2@rvaschools.net

Destiny Rainney | Binford Middle School

Destiny Rainney

English Teacher

Email: drainney@rvaschools.net

Richard Rebmann | Binford Middle School

Richard Rebmann

Band Director

Email: rrebmann@rvaschools.net

James Self

Reading Interventionist

Email: jself2@rvaschools.net

image of wolf face

A New Teacher!

Teacher

Email: 

image of wolf face

Nadia Swain

Exceptional Education Teacher

Email: npressle@rvaschools.net

image of wolf face

Shicociya Townsend

Math Interventionist

Email: stownsen@rvaschools.net

Phil Vollmer | Binford Middle School

Phil Vollmer

Theatre Teacher

Email: pvollmer@rvaschools.net

Perrin Ward

Math Teacher

Email: pward2@rvaschools.net

Keith Washington | Binford Middle School

Keith Washington

Math Teacher

Email: kwashing@rvaschools.net

image of wolf face

Samantha Watson-Loftin

English Teacher

Email: sloftin@rvaschools.net

John Wyatt | Binford Middle School

John Wyatt

History Teacher

Email: jwyatt@rvaschools.net

Support Staff


 

image of wolf face

Krista Brandl

Nurse

Email: kbrandl@rvaschools.net

image of wolf face

Denise Cook

Custodian

Email: dcook2@rvaschools.net

image of wolf face

Anthony DiMichelle

Lead Care and Safety

Email: adimiche@rvaschools.net

Jillian Dudley | Binford Middle School

Jillian Dudley

Librarian Media Specialist

Email: jdudley@rvaschools.net

image of wolf face

Towanda Dyer

Office Associate

Email: tdyer@rvaschools.net

image of wolf face

Tyrone Green

In School Support

Email: tgreen7@rvaschools.net

image of wolf face

Donavon Henderson

CSA

Email: 

Picture of Renita Hill

Renita Hill

Crew Chief

Email: rhill@rvaschools.net

image of wolf face

Jon Hogans

Custodian

Email: jhogans@rvaschools.net

image of wolf face

Evelyn King

Office Volunteer

Email: eking@rvaschools.net

image of wolf face

Timera Logan

Office Associate III for Registration

Email: tlogan2@rvaschools.net

Theodore Moody

In School Support

Email: tmoody@rvaschools.net

image of wolf face

Kanika B. Moore

School Counselor

Email: kbonapar@rvaschools.net

image of wolf face

Lillian Morgan

RBHA

Email: lillian.morgan@rbha.org

Nichelle Ortiz Torres

School Social Worker

Email: nortizt@rvaschools.net

Tranelle Pollard | Binford Middle School

Tranelle Pollard

School Counselor

Email: tpollard2@rvaschools.net

image of wolf face

Fealeacia Price

Educational Technology Integrator (ETI)

Email: fprice@rvaschools.net

Victoria Jane Ransone

Speech-Language Pathologist

Email: vransone.contractor@rvaschools.net

image of wolf face

Douglas Robbinson

Custodian

Email: drobins8@rvaschools.net

Deborah Smith

Deborah Smith

Student Intervention Liason

Email: dsmith11@rvaschools.net

image of wolf face

Tiffany Stevens

Compliance Coordinator

Email: tstevens3@rvaschools.net

image of wolf face

Levon Stinson

CIS

Email: 

image of wolf face

Cassandra Swain

Cafeteria Manager

Email: cswain@rvaschools.net

Picture of Joel Wilson

Joel Wilson

School Psychologist

Email: jwilson4@rvaschools.net